Staff Directory

HEAD TEACHER



r.sugden@jcp.sch.je

DEPUTY HEAD


Ms N Guglieri
  Designated Safeguarding Lead
n.guglieri@jcp.sch.je
                            
ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT


Ms R Winston-Jones
Lead Secretary
admin@jcp.sch.je
Mrs S Neil
Secretary, First Aid
admin@jcp.sch.je


FINANCE OFFICER


Ms C Muir

c.muir@jcp.sch.je


FOUNDATION STAGE


Mrs C Scott
 EYFS Leader, IT Leader, SLT
c.scott@jcp.sch.je
Mrs Z Cartmell

z.cartmell@jcp.sch.je
Mrs S Crute

s.crute@jcp.sch.je


FOUNDATION STAGE TEACHING ASSISTANTS


Mrs T Vallois


Mrs R Jeacock–Fewtrell
 Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs E Wyse



YEAR 1


Mrs S Harries
Curriculum & Subject Leaders, SEND & Deputy Safeguarding Lead, SLT
s.harries@jcp.sch.je
Mrs K Walsh
Geography, History, RE
k.walsh@jcp.sch.je
Mrs A Duquemin

a.duquemin@jcp.sch.je


YEAR 2


Mrs K Byrne
 Yr2 Leader & transition, SLT
k.byrne@jcp.sch.je
Mrs D Chappell-Jenkins

d.chappelljenkins@jcp.sch.je
Mrs A Christopher
 Eco School, Forest & Beach School
a.christopher@jcp.sch.je

                                  

KEY STAGE 1 TEACHING ASSISTANTS


Mrs L Jones        
Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs C Vautier    
Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs G Bennetts            
Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs K McCreesh



YEAR 3


Mrs G Langdon
Rights Respecting School
g.langdon@jcp.sch.je
Mrs L Anderson

l.anderson@jcp.sch.je


YEAR 4


Mr J Paul
Lower KS2 Leader, Science, Residential Visits, MFL, SLT j.paul@jcp.sch.je
Miss A Cummins

a.cummins@jcp.sch.je


YEAR 5


Mrs G Killick
Art , DT, Rights Respecting School g.killick@jcp.sch.je
Mrs P James
School Council, PSHE
p.james@jcp.sch.je


YEAR 6  


Mrs A Pateman
Upper KS2 Leader, English, Library, Yr6 Transition, SLT
a.pateman@jcp.sch.je
Mrs A Jefferson
Mathematics
a.jefferson@jcp.sch.je


MUSIC


Mrs L Smith

l.smith@jcp.sch.je


PHYSICAL EDUCATION


Miss M Bichard

m.bichard@jcp.sch.je


SEN SUPPORT


Mrs G Loguellou
Lead TA

Mrs B Lock
Lead TA

Mrs J Hair
TA, Lunchtime supervisor, Wellbeing Assistant


CARETAKER


Mr R Timlin



IT ASSISTANT


Mr D Pallot



LUNCHTIME ASSISTANTS
Mrs D Mezei, Mrs J Cheshire, Mrs S Beardshall,  Ms S Royston, Mrs S Thorogood


COLLEGE BURSAR


Mr P Louw

p.louw@jcg.sch.je


COLLEGE REGISTRAR


Mrs K Robertson

k.robertson@jcp.sch.je